Executive Committee

The Association of Performing Arts Collections is run by an Executive Committee elected at the Annual General Meeting. The committee consists of the Chair, Secretary, Membership Secretary/Treasurer, Publicity Officer, Website Officer, and Officer Without Portfolio. Each named office may be shared by two members; there may be up to four Officers Without Portfolio. The Executive Committee can be contacted at excom@performingartscollections.org.uk.

Officers for 2017/18

Chair: Erin Lee
Erin is Head of Archive of the National Theatre.

Secretary: Stephanie Rolt
An individual APAC member, Stephanie is Archive Officer at Queen Mary University of London.

Membership Secretary/Treasurer: Ramona Riedzewski
Ramona is Head of Collections of the V&A Department of Theatre and Performance.

Website Officer: Chris Jones
Chris is an individual APAC member, currently managing an HLF project at Rambert. She has worked in the archives of the National Resource Centre for Dance and the Royal Opera House.

Officer Without Portfolio: Eleanor Fitzpatrick
Eleanor is Archives and Records Manager of the Royal Academy of Dance.

Officer Without Portfolio: Liz Harper
Liz is Archive Manager of the Royal Albert Hall.

Officer Without Portfolio: Biddy Hayward
Biddy runs the ArenaPAL Performing Arts Image Library.

Officer Without Portfolio: Barry Houlihan
Barry is Archivist at the James Hardiman Library, National University of Ireland, Galway.

Officer Without Portfolio: Victoria Lane
Victoria is Archivist of Shakespeare’s Globe.